Collages for sale to raise funds for Art Residency.

I am selling Mixed Media Collages for a donation of $35.00 +. Each collage is 12″ x 9″ and is a limited edition of 30. If you would like to place a donation to support me to take part in the Seoul Art Space Residency you can do so here at the site Marais-2-Seoul.

I also have woven collages for a donations of $100+ and 100% Double Washi collages for $500+. If you only have a small amount to help me out with, then for a donation of $10 I will make you a handmade collage postcard (4X6/5X7) out of found images in Seoul and will mail you your postcard from South Korea.

About Marais

Anja Marais is an artist with interdisciplinary projects consisting of sculpture, photography, installation and film that present the idea of the perpetual outlander. For more information visit http://www.anjamarais.com
This entry was posted in Anja Marais's art and exhibitions, Art, News, Residency. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment